Archie in Atlanta, GA

Meet Archie – a handsome 6-month-old Blenheim boy born 12/13/23 who is sure to win you over with his infectious charm and friendly nature. He is the perfect blend of playful and loving and is sure to bring endless joy and liveliness to any household.

Archie is full of energy and loves to run, play, and explore! He is also incredibly affectionate and enjoys being around people. He can be a bit needy at times and loves to be the center of attention, often seeking cuddles and affection from his human friends and foster Cavalier siblings. He is sure to make you laugh with his goofy personality and promises to be a loyal companion and a source of endless entertainment.

Archie is a smart pup and has improved tremendously on his house and leash training while with his foster family. He responds well to gentle guidance and positive reinforcement. With a patient and consistent owner, Archie will quickly learn the ropes and become a well-behaved member of the family.

Archie would be happiest in a loving home where he gets plenty of playtime and attention. He thrives on interaction and would love a home with other friendly dog siblings or where he’s not left alone for long periods of time. Archie loves company and can get a bit anxious when left alone for long periods. Since he is still a young puppy, he would also do best in a home that has a fenced yard to play and continue his housetraining.

Archie is a wonderful, adorable boy, and with love and care from his forever family, he will grow into a great lifelong companion.
If Archie would be a perfect fit for your family, please complete an online if you haven’t already. Also, send Beth Wilson GA Coordinator an email: kinneywilson@bellsouth.net so she knows to review your form. Please note that we will only adopt this particular pup to an individual or family that resides in the state of Georgia. Thank you!

Online Application 

Statistics
  • Color: Blenheim
  • Age: Under 1 Year
  • Weight: 9 lbs
  • Sex: Male
  • House Training: Still learning
  • Health: Excellent
  • Temperament: Playful, active, and affectionate
  • Recommendations: Someone home most of the day to continue house training, securely fenced yard and maybe another friendly dog
  • Location: Atlanta, GA
  • Region: Southern
  • Special Needs: No
  • Status: SPOTLIGHT
error: