Gaston in Rhome, TX

JUST ADOPTED!

Here are some photos of Gaston with his new family…

Hi I am Gaston. You would never believe I am 11 years old as I just really love life and I love to play. I also love to sit in your lap, and I am used to being on furniture and in bed with you at night. I really don’t like a crate and I am reliable and really don’t have much of the need for one.

I am a very healthy male and up to date on all my vaccines. I am taking my preventative heartworm and flea and tick meds and have had a dental. I  had around 10 teeth removed, and now I am really feeling great. I enjoy running around outside in the yard, but when I’m inside I like to be near my person snuggled up on the couch or just following you around the house.

I would love a home with another dog and children who I can play with. I am very easy going and full of love and would make a wonderful addition to a family who is home most of the day. I know I am a little older, but I still have so much energy and love to share.

If you think you have the perfect home for me, please fill out our online application if you haven’t already and then email Diane Theofanis at theofanisd2@gmail.com to express your interest.

 Online Application

Statistics
  • Color: Blenheim
  • Age: 11 Years
  • Weight: 13.5 lbs
  • Sex: Male
  • House Training: Yes
  • Health: Good
  • Temperament: Sweet, loving, active little boy 
  • Recommendations: Home with no cats but would do well with other dogs and older children
  • Location: Rhome, TX
  • Region: Southern
  • Special Needs: No
  • Status: JUST ADOPTED
error: