Molly in Clayton, MO


Here is Molly with her new family…

Meet Molly! Molly is a sweet 8-year-old Blenheim Cavalier. She was born on July 10, 2014. She came to Cavalier Rescue USA from a breeder who became too ill to care for her. Molly adapted quickly to her foster home. She is a loving, easy going girl and loves playing with her toys. She also enjoyed playing with her Cavalier foster brother until he sadly passed away. She is now the only dog in her foster home. 

Molly has learned to walk well on a leash and loves walks as well as rides in the car. She also enjoys playing in her foster family’s fenced in backyard. She is a quiet dog but always enjoys being in whatever room there are people in. She will come up to meet new people and then curl up to nap either on the floor, in a dog bed, or in her crate. She has not been around any cats but seems to love children and other dogs. 

Since coming to foster care, Molly has been spayed, had a dental cleaning, is up to date on her vaccines, micro chipped, and takes monthly heartworm and flea/tick preventatives. Molly’s veterinarian reports that her heart is healthy and clear of a murmur! Molly’s mom also separately came to Cavalier Rescue USA and she was heart clear at 11-years-old. 

Molly will make a wonderful pet for her loving forever family. She has so much love to give. She is very sweet and has such a gentle nature. She would be a loving addition to any family as an only dog or second dog!

If you can provide Molly with her forever home, please fill out our online application, if you haven’t already and then contact Sarah Noebels at to let her know of your interest.

Online Application  

  • Color: Blenheim
  • Age: 8 Years
  • Weight: 23 lbs
  • Sex: Female
  • House Training: Needs to be kept on a schedule and taken out every 3-4 hours
  • Health: Excellent
  • Temperament: Sweet, gentle, loving
  • Recommendations: Someone home as much of the day as possible with a physically fenced in yard. Another small friendly dog companion.
  • Location: Clayton, MO
  • Region: Central
  • Special Needs: No
  • Status: JUST ADOPTED