Contact

For information about adopting from our group or re-homing a Cavalier, please contact the representative who leads rescue for your state. We are happy to help. Smaller states have one person Coordinating. Larger states will have more, so please contact the person closest to your geographic area.

For general questions not addressed elsewhere on the site, please contact:

Carolyn Stigler, President
(520) 268-8284 (landline), cavalier.rescue.usa@mac.com

To contribute to our group, please see the Donate page.

Contacts by State

Northeast Region

Barbara Blanchette
(New England)
(978) 337-2933
blanchettebarbara06@gmail.com

Michelle Farnum
(Connecticut & New York)
(845) 855-0527
Cavalierrescueny@gmail.com

Melissa MacMullin
(Pennsylvania)
(717) 525-0063
cavalierrescueusapa@gmail.com

Michelle Ouellette
(Delaware & DC)
(917) 858-5047
cavalierrescueusadmv@gmail.com

Nancy Persinger
(Maryland & West Virginia)
(304) 641-4337
npersinger@frontier.com

Rebecca Plimpton
(New Jersey)
(609) 240-3994
Beckplimpton@gmail.com

 

Central Region

Davonna Sjurseth
(Illinois & Missouri)
(618) 567-8531
midwestcavalierrescue@yahoo.com

Sherry Morgan
(Indiana & Ohio)
(317) 828-1451
morgans817@sbcglobal.net

Deborah Barnes
(Kansas)
(913) 980-4700
deborah@smarnes.com

Jan Brundage
(Michigan)
(517) 536-4227
jan.brundage49@gmail.com

Diane Parrish
(Minnesota & Wisconsin)
(952) 212-2118
cavalierrescueusa.mn.wi@gmail.com

Kathi Erickson
(Nebraska & Iowa)
cavalierrescueusa.ia.ne@gmail.com

Idette Jones
(North Dakota)
(701) 640-4061
idette@agwireless.net

Dee Lembcke
(South Dakota)
(605) 381-8926
dee.lembcke@gmail.com

 

Southern Region

Liz Nigh & Sandy Medd
(Alabama & Tennessee)
(256) 656-1269 (Liz)
(615) 945-7071 (Sandy)
cr.usa.tn.al@gmail.com

Whitney Barron
(Arkansas)
(501) 580-3696
wbarronp@gmail.com

Jennifer Jackson
(Florida)
(904) 535-7167
jenniferelyse01@gmail.com

Beth Wilson
(Georgia)
(678) 427-4178
kinneywilson@bellsouth.net

Miriam Long
(Kentucky)
(502) 295-0386
Miriamlongrn@gmail.com

Ken Turner
(Louisiana & Mississippi)
(832) 860-5572
kt77546@gmail.com

Angie Hansing
(North Carolina)
(336) 707-7001
nccavalierrescuemom@gmail.com

Janis Stauffer
(Oklahoma)
(918) 850-0461
okstauffer@aol.com

Gwen Cover
(South Carolina)
(443) 472-3533
ckcsrescuesc@gmail.com

Janice A. Cartwright
(Austin area of Texas)
(512) 371-9222
janicecartwright33@gmail.com

Sheri Cromwell
(Houston-Area of Texas)
Cavalier Rescue USA
(713) 252-3306
LuckyCavaliersTX@gmail.com

Tracey Lammert
(San Antonio area of Texas)
(210) 213-9487
lammerttracey@gmail.com

Diane Theofanis
(Dallas-Fort Worth area of Texas)
(214) 734-5125
theofanisd2@gmail.com

Michelle Ouellette
(Virginia)
(917) 858-5047
cavalierrescueusadmv@gmail.com

 

Western Region

Donna Beirne
(Southern California)
(818) 929-0777
d_beirne@yahoo.com

Jessica Ford
(Northern California)
(615) 738-6336
 

Melissa Cincotta
(Washington)
(206) 940-3204
happycavaliers04@gmail.com

Cindy Kastner
(Oregon, Idaho, Montana)
(206) 276-2570
cseakastner@gmail.com

Carolyn Peterson
(Colorado and Wyoming)
(970) 223-9692
CarolynCKCS@comcast.net

Carolyn Stigler
(Arizona, Hawaii, New Mexico, Nevada, Utah)
(520) 268-8284 (landline)
smallpaws4@mac.com

Sue Wesson
(Alaska)
(203) 597-7079
suewesson@snet.net

 

 

General website questions? Please email our Web Manager cavalier.rescue.usa@mac.com

error: